Juhatus


Kuno Peek
kommodoor
tel 5543210 / kunopeek@gmail.com
 
 
 
Indrek Ilves
Maria Veessaar
Arvet Tetsmann
asekommodoor juhatuse liige
juhatuse liige
Tel: 5052526 / indrek@havenk.com

Tel: 5643913 /
maria@tjk.ee

Tel: 5025044 / arvettetsmann@hot.ee
     
   
Veiko Pedosk Erik Laido Anna Kula
juhatuse liige
juhatuse liige juhatuse liige
Tel: 5069199 / veiko.pedosk@gmail.com 

Tel: 5143444 /
erik@laido.ee

Tel: 5519759  /   anna@tjk.ee

     
 
Margus Mets
 
juhatuse liige
 
Tel: 5044820 / mmets@hot.ee